Text Size
Saturday, February 24, 2024

IBOAI News Articles

The IBOAI is proud to announce the 2024 IBOAI Board Election results and welcome newly elected Board members. The following IBO Leaders will join the Board officially in January 2024 to begin their three-year term:

  • Howie Danzik
  • Shivaram Kumar
  • Joe Markiewicz
  • Steve Victor
  • Candice Winston

For those who voted in this election, thank you for making your voice heard! 2024 promises to be another incredible year!

Introducing Your 2024 IBOAI Board
Vinny Pappalardo, Chairman
Howie Danzik, Vice Chairman
Joe Markiewicz, Past Chairman

Governance & Oversight Committee
Jody Victor, Chairman
Bill Hawkins, Vice Chairman

Mentoring Chairman Emeritus
Bob Andrews

Kathy Victor

Board Members
Ty Crandell
Dave Dussault
Tracey Eaton
Mayank Gala
Pete Herschelman
Paul Kopecky
Juanita Maldonado
Vinny Pappalardo
Jim Puryear
Steve Victor
Candice Winston
Doyle Yager