Text Size
Sunday, December 03, 2023

IBOAI News Articles

The IBOAI is proud to announce the 2023 IBOAI Board Election results and welcome newly elected Board members. The following IBO Leaders will join the Board officially in January 2023 to begin their three-year term:

Mayank Gala
Pete Herschelman
Juanita Maldonado
Vinny Pappalardo
Jim Puryear

For those who voted in this election, thank you for making your voice heard! 2023 promises to be another incredible year!

Introducing Your 2023 IBOAI Board
Joe Markiewicz, Chairman
Howie Danzik, Vice Chairman

Governance & Oversight Committee
Jody Victor, Chairman
Bill Hawkins, Vice Chairman

Kathy Victor

Mentoring Chairman Emeritus
Bob Andrews

Board Members
Sugeet Ajmani
Ty Crandell
Dave Dussault
Tracey Eaton
Mayank Gala
Maribel Galan
Pete Herschelman
Paul Kopecky
Shivaram Kumar
Juanita Maldonado
Vinny Pappalardo
Jim Puryear
Doyle Yager