Text Size
Thursday, September 23, 2021

IBOAI News Articles

The IBOAI is proud to announce the 2020 IBOAI Board Election results and welcome newly elected Board members. The following IBO Leaders will join the Board officially in January 2020 to begin their three-year term:

Juanita Maldonado
Vinny Pappalardo
Steve Victor
Ken Woods
Dan Yuen

For those who voted in this election, thank you for making your voice heard! 2020 promises to be another incredible year!

Introducing Your 2020 IBOAI Board

Vinny Pappalardo, Chairman
Joe Markiewicz, Vice Chairman

Governance & Oversight Committee

Jody Victor, Chairman
Bill Hawkins, Vice Chairman

Board Members

Alberto Aguilera
Howie Danzik
Brad Duncan
David Dussault
Karen DeBlaay
Shivaram Kumar
Pedro Lizardi
Juanita Maldonado
Steve Victor
Doug Weir
Ken Woods
Steve Yager
Dan Yuen

Marketing Advisory Committee

Dayna Pappalardo, Chairman
Marybeth Markiewicz, Vice Chairman
Terry Andrews
Theresa Danzik
Sandy Hawkins