Text Size
Friday, February 22, 2019

IBOAI News Articles

The IBOAI is proud to announce the 2017 IBOAI Board Election results and welcome newly elected Board members. The following IBO Leaders will join the Board officially in January 2017 to begin their three-year term:

Bob Andrews
Juanita Maldonado
Vinny Pappalardo
Kathy Victor
Leslie Wolgamott

For those who voted in this election, thank you for making your voice heard! 2017 promises to be another incredible year!

Introducing Your 2017 IBOAI Board

Howie Danzik, Chairman
Bob Andrews, Vice Chairman

Governance & Oversight Committee
Jody Victor, Chairman
Bill Hawkins, Vice Chairman

Board Members
Alberto Aguilera
Glen Baker
David Dussault
Raul Gonzalez
Juanita Maldonado
Joe Markiewicz
Ivan Morales
Vinny Pappalardo
Raj Shah
Danny Snipes
Kathy Victor
Leslie Wolgamott
Doyle Yager

Marketing Advisory Committee
Theresa Danzik, Chairman
Sandy Hawkins, Vice Chairman
Terry Andrews
Joya Baker
Dayna Pappalardo
Renate Snipes