Text Size
Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Amway News

Founders Memorial Scholarship

Established in 2013 in honor of founding Amway™ Independent Business Owners — Fred and Bernice Hansen, Joe and Helyne Victor and Jere and Eileen Dutt — the Amway Founders Memorial Scholarship Program recognizes students who exemplify dedication to the founding principles that have guided IBOs since the beginning.

Three recipients will be awarded $15,000 each, Funded by Amway North America, The IBOAI® Board, and the Founding Families: The Hansen’s, Victor’s and Dutt’s.

Below are the links for the application for the scholarships and the rules guiding this program.

Amway Founders Memorial Scholarship Application

Official Rules